xsposa.blogg.se

Turn off where's my iphone
Turn off where's my iphone







turn off where

These settings allow users to locate their iPhone when it is offline, in power reserve mode, and even after the power has been shut off.

turn off where

'Lastly go to your Apple ID, Find My, click on Find My iPhone, and make sure to toggle on Find My iPhone, Find My Network and Send Last Location,' he said. He explained that Find My - which allows users to track the location of all their Apple devices - has three subsections, however he warned that people usually only have the first setting toggled on. This is done by clicking on 'Privacy' in the iPhone settings section, and then going into the Location Services section.įinally, Niels moved on to the 'Find My' section of the phone. Should that step fail however, he asked users to ensure that 'Location Services' is always on.









Turn off where's my iphone